City of Madison, AL - Home Page

Go To Search
homeprint page
Field Status Partially Open
Calendar  |  Open Bids  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap
Task Force Members
The Task Force includes a cross section of individuals from varying backgrounds and locations.  
It is led by BG Bob Drolet, Mary Jane Caylor, and Rex Reynolds, assisted by Kara Manning. Barbara Nash is managing External Communications for the Task Force.

The members by committee include: Co-chairs are in bold

Security Committee Communications Committee

Terry Odum - Professional Security Consultant

Blake Dorning - Madison County Sheriff

Rob Broussard - Madison County District Attorney

Harwell Davis - Federal Judge

Dr. Debi Edwards - Principal, Hampton Cove Middle

Dennis James - Principal, Columbia Elementary

Doug Martinson - Huntsville City School Board

Larry Muncey - Madison City Police Chief

Robby Parker - Principal, Bob Jones High School

Margaret Petty - Teacher, Columbia Elementary

Kerry Straub - FBI Special Agent

Jeff Anderson - Madison County School Board

Clayton Jordan - Sgt, Madison Police Department

Rodney Pennywell - Community Leader

Tim Solley - Madison County Director of Middle Schools

Beth Agee - PTA President, Discovery Middle

Tom Drake - Principal, Grissom High

Marc Jacobson - Parent, Madison City Schools

Brad Jefferson - Teacher/Coach, Discovery Middle

Paulakay Lane - Administrative Support

Missy Ming Smith - Madison County Commission

Chris Newlin - Executive Director, NCAC

Brandon Pressnell - Youth Minister

Dr. Roger Rinn - Psychologist

Eric Terrell - Teacher, Bob Jones High

Steve Wilkerson - Sgt, Madison Police Department

Privacy Statement  |  Accessibility  |  Copyright Notices  |  Renewable Energy  |  Photo Credits  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Powered by CivicPlus